#FlyAF | OTR II Concert Look

In this addition of Fly AF, I’ll detail my outfit for the highly anticipated “On The Run II”, Jay-Z and Beyonce aka The Carters, world tour.

When I found out that The Carters were coming to my beloved home state and almost hometown of Columbia, SC I knew I had to be there. It was a historic occasion!

I was inspired by this outfit that Beyonce wore to a Kayne West concert a couple of years ago.

Via Beyonce’s Instagram

I love the way she paired a custom band tee with a feminine leather wrap skirt with button details, wild blond hair, simple jewelry and natural makeup.

Here’s my take on her fit:

1. Outkast Stankonia Tee

2. Plus Size Black Skinny Leg Jeans

3. Round Aviator Glasses

4. Boderier Ear Cuffs Crystal Flower Earrings

5. MAC Dazzleshadow in Flash and Dash

6. MAC Matte Lipstick in Sin

7. Converse Chuck Taylor All Star High in Black/Black

8. Boho Tribal-Inspired Rhinestone Statement Necklace

Finished Look

Silver bracelet and ring from a dope street vendor in Nimes, France
Hair by @healthyhairbyshanda via Instagram

Grape Jelly Nails by Annie at Happy Nails in Columbia, SC
Henna by Naseera Fazil Henna Art in Charlotte, NC
Eye Makeup by Keisha at MAC in Columbia, SC

What do you think? Did I nail it? Did you recently go to an OTR II tour stop or another concert? What did you wear? Leave a comment below.

Dont forget to subscribe below so you’ll never miss a thing! As always, thank you for stopping by. See ya’ll soon!

3 thoughts on “#FlyAF | OTR II Concert Look

  1. You nailed it! I was going to ask you about the silver braclet because I love it!! I attended the concert as well (and had a ball of course!) I went with a cute t-shirt that said locs and lipstick from Kinky Chicks and red high waist shorts. I did gold accesories with white and gold adidas. Comfy and cute!

    Like

Leave a comment